You can delete items in your account by manually selecting items in your Trōv and then deleting them. This will permanently delete all information associated with that item from your phone and our servers.
To delete your items, please swipe left on the item and select the "Archive" option. Once the item is archived, swipe left on it again and select the "Delete" option.
Please note, if you have purchased Trōv Protection for an item you will not be able to delete this item, as we must keep records of insured items due to insurance regulations.