How does billing work?

Your charges are calculated down to the second so you only pay for exactly what you use. Whenever you take out cover, you’ll be charged up front to the end of that same month. Turning off protection then refunds you for any time you’ve not used.

Please remember that at 00:00 on the 1st September 2019. your Trov Protection will automatically expire. You'll no longer be charged from the 1st September 2019.